## Report of the Committee on Representation and Nominations September 16, 2023.

## The following persons are nominated for the positions indicates:

RE Richard Jones, Annapolis, class of 2024 CPM

TE Christa Burns, HR, class of 2026, CPM

TE Mary Speers, HR, class of 2025, Nominating

RE Brooke Schumm, Howard County, class of 2026, Trustees

TE David Welton, HR, class of 2026, Trustees

RE Susan Jaeger, Catonsville, class of 2025, Thriving Congregations

RE Bill Daniel, Woods, class of 2026, COM

TE Ken Kovacs, Catonsville, class of 2024 COM

## Still needed:

CPM 2026—RE
COM 2026—TE or RE
Thriving 2024 and 2025--TE, RE
SLD 2026--RE
Personnel-- 2024, 2025 non-clergy
Admin-- 2026, non-clergy
Synod Commissioner-- 2026—RE